Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Carson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Carson

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Crane

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 20yrs. I've recently joined the Drive & Save (?) program. I love it, I'm very careful on my speeding now, yep, I don't speed now."

J Bryan

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Brian and State Farm for several years. The rates are consistently low, and Brian works hard whenever I have a question or concern."

Philip Metzger

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"They've always treated me well, Melba is great and very knowledgeable."

res gtx

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"These are great people."

bret bargo

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got great rates on my auto policy thanks state farm"

vicki howell

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome! People are very friendly, great rates, wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks for everything you all do!!"

kicken kooking

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great as always been with them for 25 years will not changr"

Robin Wingrove

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"They work with you and are understanding"

Stephen Strickland

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brain Carson is great he cares for his people"

Gar Gledhill

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"When my previous State Farm agent retired, my daughters recommended Brian Carson's agency to me. They are very easy to work with and always happy to answer any questions that I have in a kind and patient manner. I'm a big fan of State Farm insurance and very am glad I was able to find this agency to insure me."

Nicolette G.

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful State Farm Agency. Very knowledgeable, honest, & friendly, and I feel securely covered in my insurance needs. And when disaster strikes (the recent Shelby tornado for example), I know Brian and Melba worked around the clock to take care of their customers. Highly recommend!"

Jeff Eldridge

November 13, 2018

1  out of  5
"Charge senior citizens too much heat treat people bad"

Jason Noel

June 21, 2017

1  out of  5
"The services would be nice if someone is actually there to answer their phone during standard working hours"